i am on twitter now.

I joined Twitter yesterday.  If you are on Twitter, you can follow @lalalandstweets to read my thoughts on life in Darmstadt in real-time.  If you aren’t on Twitter, let me say that I now get really excited every time I realize “hey, I can follow that person on twitter now!” instead of just ignoring the person’s @-tag.  (Is that what the @username things are called?  I’m new at this.)

I’m not sure this is actually a good idea, but it will be an interesting experiment.

Leave a Reply

