looking outside my window

Just thought I’d post a couple pictures of the view from my window.

Also, this being Germany, and Germany having windows without screens that can be fully opened for fresh air, I was actually able to get these shots without weird reflections or gridlines from a screen.

view of the straßenbahn stop from my windowView of the Straßenbahn stop from my window

view of the yellow building next to mineAnd the yellow building/house? next to my room.  Aww, cute.

In other news, it is very cloudy and depressing here right now, hence the dim lighting on these pictures.  I miss the sun and hope it comes back soon.  Need me some Vitamin D!

Leave a Reply

