fun friday: thankful for tim hawkins and warm fuzzies

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!  (yesterday!  oops!)

One thing I am thankful for is laughter.  If I’m in a bad mood or if I’m homesick, finding something to laugh about often puts me back in a more positive mindset.  If you are sad that the last of the 60-inch TVs at the Black Friday sale was gone before you even got to the store and need something to laugh about, here’s some Tim Hawkins hilarity for you.  (Tim Hawkins is a Christian comedian, for those who don’t know.  I credit my friend Lyndee for getting me to finally watch him on Youtube and my mom for encouraging me to watch even more.)  🙂

Tim Hawkins partying in the USA. 

Even Tim Hawkins needs to laugh at himself sometimes.  Oops.

And a bonus!  I am also thankful for cute fuzzy puppies.  Awwww.  

Well, I hope you enjoyed your laughter for the day.  I’ll be off at the Frankfurter Weihnachtsmarkt later today, so be sure to tune in over the next few days for pictures!

Leave a Reply

