study break scenery

I’m less than half a week away from the hardest exam of the semester, but since it’s kind of hard to study 24/7, I have kept up my newfound hobby of running.  It’s a nice study break.

Since it happened to be sunny the other day, I took my camera on my run so I could show you all this beautiful street that’s about 5 minutes from my apartment.

beautiful trees i pass when i go out for a run

There’s just something really fun about running beneath a canopy of trees.

another shot of the awesome trees

Ahhh.

Enough relaxing. Back to studying. I can’t wait for this exam to be OVER.

One thought on “study break scenery

  1. I love trees, especially these gnarly ones. They remind me of the ones at the beach NC/SC that have been twisted with wind. There’s a sermon in there somewhere! Great job. Praying for your exams right now.

Leave a Reply

